Progress on Entry Way

entry-225x300

I know that doesn’t look like alot of progress since my last post… but believe me, this was a ton of work. Mostly, it was difficult because I don’t know what I’m doing re: gardening/landscaping. Getting those damned pavers even was a pain.

Originally, we’d planned on buying air conditioner pads to serve as pavers. They’re cheaper and bigger. But we struck out when trying to find them… so I went with these regular ole’ pavers. Turned out pretty nice though.

Next step is to install a border and start planting beyond the entry way. Hey yo!

One thought on “Progress on Entry Way

Leave a Reply

