My Holiday Project

I’m off work for two weeks, so my holiday project is to re-vamp my personal site. Whoop, here it is!

My goal is for this site to be much less stagnant that it’s been in the past. Herego, I’ve installed WordPress. My hope is that this site will serve as a gathering point for my web content, including blog posts, flickr images, shared bookmarks, etc.

The hardest part is going to be blogging. It’s been a few years since I blogged on a regular basis, so we’ll see how this goes. I’ll probably post on a variety of topics that interest me professional and/or personally.

Word… please comment… otherwise this’ll feel pointless.

One thought on “My Holiday Project

  1. Great!! A new website that I can visit and learn all about what’s going on in your life. This will be better than Friday calls. Between this and Facebook, I’ll know all about what’s going on in your life.
    Loved Hurley opening his present!!! What a smart dog…
    Merry Christmas and have a wonderful trip.

Leave a Reply

